Reviews

 :) I've added some recent reviews here on my website, will add more when I have more time to update my website. ENJOY!

If we have had a date before and you'd like to write a "fantasy review", feel free to send it to me. :)

MarieLynn of DFW knocked my socks OFF!!!
Sep 14, 2017
Date: 09/14/2017 Provider: MarieLynn of DFW User ID: 44 Phone: Once screened will give Email Address: vipmarielynn@yahoo.com URL / Website: http://www.dfwpornstar.com City: Alvarado State: Texas Address: Outcall to my house Appointment Type: Outcall Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes Activities: Intense GFE, Passionate kissing, breast worship, hugging, nice rubdown, BBBJ, MISH, Doggy, Standing MISH Greek is available with extra fee. It's not my thing so I did not partake. Session Length: 2 hours Fee: 400 Hair Length and Color: Past Shoulder-length dark brown with reddish brown highlights, straight Age: 38 Smoking Status: Non-Smoker Ethnic Background: Hispanic Physical Description: Exactly like her photos. She has lost some weight since the last time I saw her. NICE 5"3'body, 36B breasts, nice firm butt. Pretty face. Nicely tanned soft skin. Like a MILF you'd meet at a grocery store while watching her pick the most delicious cucumbers. Recommendation: Yes
Review: MarieLynn is Friendly, Skillful, and a Professional
Jul 06, 2017
Date: 7/6/2017 Provider: MarieLynn of DFW User ID: 44 Phone: - Email Address: vipmarielynn@yahoo.com URL / Website: https://eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=44 City: Fort Worth State: Texas Address: Near the Speedway Appointment Type: Outcall Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes Activities: BBBJ, DT, CIM Session Length: 30 Fee: 150 Hair Length and Color: Shoulder length, dark with red highlights Age: 37 Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell Ethnic Background: Hispanic Physical Description: Showcase pictures are very accurate. Just your average, late-30's Hispanic woman. Recommendation: Yes
Review: Quick visit with marielynn of dfw
Jun 28, 2017
Date: 06/09/17 Provider: Marielynn of dfw User ID: Https://www.eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=44 Phone: Will provide after screening Email Address: vipmarielynn@yahoo.com URL / Website: http://www.dfwpornstar.com City: North Fort Worth State: Texas Address: 820&35 (Fossil creek) Appointment Type: Incall Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: No Activities: Bbbj,bls,hj,bbbjnqbs Session Length: 20 mins Fee: $ Hair Length and Color: Brunette(shoulder length) Age: 30's Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell Ethnic Background: Hispanic Physical Description: Stands around 5'2, around 125-130 lbs,curvy build not bbw, pretty face. Recommendation: Yes
Review: Catching up with Marielynn
Jun 09, 2017
Date: 6/9/17 Provider: MarieLynn User ID: 44 Phone: She gives after screeening Email Address: vipmarielynn@yahoo.com URL / Website: dfwpornstar.com City: Fort Worth State: Texas Address: 820 and Fossil Creek Appointment Type: Incall Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes Activities: BBBJ, mish, cuddling, talking Session Length: 15 plus Fee: 100 + tip Hair Length and Color: - Age: mid 30's Smoking Status: Non-Smoker Ethnic Background: Hispanic Physical Description: Slender and sexy with dangerous curves looks about 32-34 waistline, b cup, long brunette hair Recommendation: Yes
Review: MarieLynn Straps One On
May 04, 2017
Date: 5/4/2017 Provider: MarieLynn of DFW User ID: MarieLynn of DFW Phone: Once appointment is confirmed Email Address: vipmarielynn@yahoo.com URL / Website: http://www.dfwpornstar.com City: Fort Worth State: Texas Address: Downtown Fort Worth Appointment Type: Incall Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes Activities: DFK, BBBJ, FIV, DATY, DATO, MPFS, FUMA, FUHA, Greek, Strap-on play, CIM Session Length: 1 HR Fee: $$$ Hair Length and Color: Black, straight and shoulder length Age: 37 Smoking Status: Non-Smoker Ethnic Background: Hispanic Physical Description: The last time I saw MarieLynn was about 2 years ago and she looks better than I remember! She must have lost some weight, 5' 4", taller in her stiletto heals, curves in all the right places, smaller waist than I remember which only enhances the curvature of her perfect ass! Her pics are accurate and she's every bit the MILF she claims to be. Recommendation: Yes
Review: MarieLynn... a sure thing!
Mar 01, 2017
Date: Feb2017 Provider: MarieLynnDFW User ID: https://eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=44; Phone: will provide Email Address: - URL / Website: Dfwpornstar.com City: N.Fort Worth State: - Address: 35/Golden Triangle Appointment Type: Outcall Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes Activities: DFK,BBBJ,PM,TUMA,CG,MISH,K9 Session Length: 60 Fee: Granfathered Hair Length and Color: Shoulder length brunette Age: 40+ Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell Ethnic Background: Hispanic Physical Description: Thick MILF,mommy tummy, but I didn't mind Recommendation: Yes
Review: always a good time w/ the sweet marielynn
Feb 28, 2017
Date: 02/28/17 Provider: Marielynn User ID: MarieLynn of DFW Phone: after screening Email Address: vipmarielynn@yahoo.com URL / Website: https://eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=44 City: Fort Worth State: Texas Address: 114/35 Appointment Type: Incall Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes Activities: bbbj tuma Session Length: qk Fee: 80 Hair Length and Color: black shoulderish Age: 30ish 40ish Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell Ethnic Background: Hispanic Physical Description: thicker hispanic milf kinda Recommendation: Yes
Reunion With Marie
Feb 28, 2017
Date: 2-28-17 Provider: MarieLynn of DFW User ID: MarieLynn of dfw Phone: Provide after contact Email Address: - URL / Website: https://eccie.net/member.php?u=44 City: Denton State: Texas Address: Nice hotel close to Texas motor speedway Appointment Type: Incall Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes Activities: Bbbj, conversation, cuddling, dfk Session Length: Hhr Fee: 125 Hair Length and Color: Black hair Age: 40s Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell Ethnic Background: Hispanic Physical Description: She's Hispanic with a nice tan and black hair. She's lost some weigh since I last saw her. Very bit now. Skin is still soft and glad she kept that juicy ass Recommendation: Yes
Review: Great car date with MarieLynn of DFW
Feb 20, 2017
Date: Feb 2017 Provider: MarieLynn of DFW User ID: 44 Phone: After screening Email Address: vipmarielynn@yahoo.com URL / Website: http://www.dfwpornstar.com/ City: Fort Worth State: Texas Address: North Fort worth Appointment Type: Other Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes Activities: Breast play, fiv, fia, bbbj, hj, cim Session Length: Hhr Fee: $50 Hair Length and Color: Beautiful thick black hair a little past her shoulders and straight Age: 37 Smoking Status: Non-Smoker Ethnic Background: Hispanic Physical Description: She is very very sweet and pretty lady. Thick beautiful hair. Nice perky B size boobs and they are fun to play with. Very nice curves in the right place. Great ass. Probably 5'4" and 125 pounds. Great DSL's and great smile. She is the sweetest and kindest I have met. Very patient and understands schedules Recommendation: Yes
Review: Great afternoon with Marielynn
Feb 20, 2017
Date: 12/30/16 Provider: Marielynn of DFW User ID: 44 Phone: She will provide Email Address: - URL / Website: Www.dfwpornstar.com City: Fort worth State: Texas Address: South fort worth Appointment Type: Incall Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: No Activities: Lfk, dfk, bbbj, k9, ff, cim, mpcfs Session Length: 30 Fee: $20 Hair Length and Color: Black shoulder length Age: 40 Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell Ethnic Background: Hispanic Physical Description: Marie is about 5'2 140lbs.. she has lost some weight and looks great. Recommendation: Yes
Review: Good morning with Marie Lynn
Feb 20, 2017
Date: 12/23/16 Provider: MarieLynn of DFW User ID: MarieLynn of DFW Phone: After screening Email Address: vipmarielynn@yahoo.com URL / Website: http://www.dfwpornstar.com/ City: Irving State: Texas Address: Las colinas Appointment Type: Incall Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes Activities: First time chat Cbj, CBJ x2 brief Russian, bls, hj (my choice on cbj) msog Session Length: 60+ Fee: $250 Hair Length and Color: Black medium length Age: 37 sounds right Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell Ethnic Background: Hispanic Physical Description: Marie has a much smaller build than I expected, based on her reviews. Not in a bad way, just not what I expected. 5'4" medium build and 39-B seems right. Cute girl with great eyes. Fair amount of ink on her chest. Dress was casual, since we were meeting at my office. Kept her pants on so can't speak to anything below the waist. Recommendation: Yes
MarieLynn Breaking Me In!
Sep 20, 2016
Default Review: MarieLynn breaking me in! Date: 9/20 Provider: MarieLynn User ID: MarieLynn of DFW Phone: She will provide Email Address: vipmarielynn@yahoo.com URL / Website: http://eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=44 City: Fort Worth State: Texas Address: South Fort Worth Appointment Type: Incall Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes Activities: Chatting, Touching, BBBJ, BLS Session Length: 30 Fee: 125 plus tip (My Choice) Hair Length and Color: Dark Shoulder Lenth Age: 37 Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell Ethnic Background: Hispanic Physical Description: As many others have described Marie Lynn is a great looking Hispanic MILF! Thick but not BBW, with a beautiful big ass!!! =) Recommendation: Yes
MarieLynn - Delivered As Promised!
Aug 26, 2016
Review: MarieLynn -- Delivered as promised Date: August 2016 Provider: MarieLynn of DFW User ID: 1803831 Phone: She will provide after screening Email Address: vipmarielynn@yahoo.com URL / Website: http://eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=44; http://www.dfwpornstar.com City: Fort Worth State: Texas Address: I35 and Meacham Dr. Appointment Type: Incall Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes Activities: Convo,LFK,DFK,Mutual Body Exploration, Massage, Breast Play, Dick worship, DATY, DATO,BBBJ, FIV, 69, Mish, K-9, GFE. Session Length: 30 Fee: 100 Hair Length and Color: Brownish, Black Shoulder length Age: 36 Smoking Status: Non-Smoker Ethnic Background: Hispanic Physical Description: Beautifully curvy Mexican woman, known for pleasing her clients. Gorgeous full body you want to grab -- large but not BBW. Recommendation: Yes
Hobby Cherry Taken By MarieLynn
Aug 10, 2016
Review: Hobby cherry taken by Marielynn Date: 08/10/16 Provider: Marielynn of DFW User ID: 44 Phone: She will provide after screening Email Address: vipmarielynn@yahoo.com URL / Website: http://www.eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=44 City: Fort Worth State: Texas Address: I-20 , Bryant Irvin Appointment Type: Incall Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes Activities: Convo,Lfk,Dfk,mutal Body exploration,Breast play,Daty,Dato,Bbbj,Bls,Fiv,69 ,Mish,K-9,Scissors.Complete GFE. Session Length: 2 hour Fee: 400+tip Hair Length and Color: Black,reddish shoulder length. Age: 36 Smoking Status: Non-Smoker Ethnic Background: Hispanic Physical Description: Beautiful curvey Latina milf , Bright eyes , nice responsive natural b cups, Tasty ,fresh shaved kitty. Few tatts, non distracting, impeccable hygiene , smelled wonderful. What a delicious ass. Dressed in requested attire and looked the way a grown ass woman should look. I was a happy man! Recommendation: Yes
Evening Explosion with MarieLynn
Jul 31, 2016
Review: Evening explosion with MarieLynn Date: Late July Provider: MarieLynn of DFW User ID: 44 Phone: after screening Email Address: vipmarielynn@yahoo.com URL / Website: http://www.dfwpornstar.com City: Fort Worth State: Texas Address: Hulen Mall area Appointment Type: Incall Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes Activities: lfk, dfk, gfe, pse, bbbj, bls, breast worship, daty, cfs Session Length: 30 (went over) Fee: 180 Hair Length and Color: Brunette, shoulder length Age: 36 Smoking Status: Non-Smoker Ethnic Background: Hispanic Physical Description: Wow what a nice firm and curvy women! Multiple tats that were a turn-on for me. Wore a tight-fitting dress to show off those curves. Fantastic hygiene, very clean for play. Friendly and bubbly attitude with irresistible lips. Recommendation: Yes
Good Times with MarieLynn of DFW
Jul 30, 2016
Default Review: Good Times with MarieLynn of DFW Date: 07/30/2016 Provider: MarieLynn of DFW User ID: 44 Phone: She will Provide After Screening Email Address: vipmarielynn@yahoo.com URL / Website: http://www.eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=44 http://www.dfwpornstar.com/ City: Fort Worth State: Texas Address: Bryant Irvin Appointment Type: Incall Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes Activities: DFK, BBBJ, Doggie, CG, FUHA Session Length: 30 mins Fee: 100 Hair Length and Color: Black Age: 36 Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell Ethnic Background: Hispanic Physical Description: She is a curvy Milf with a great ass. Shaved Below. Nice soft boobs Recommendation: Yes
MarieLynn in Fort Worth, Yeah!
Jul 30, 2016
Default Review: Marielynn in Fort Worth, Yeah! Date: End of July Provider: Marielynn User ID: 44 Phone: she will provide after screening Email Address: vipmarielynn@yahoo.com URL / Website: http://www.dfwpornstar.com City: Fort Worth State: Texas Address: Bryant Irvin & 20 Appointment Type: Incall Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes Activities: lfk, dfk, breast play, daty, bbbj Session Length: 1 hour Fee: 200 Hair Length and Color: brunette, straight, shoulder length Age: 30's Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell Ethnic Background: Hispanic Physical Description: 5'4" round with nice hips and small B breasts, pretty face, some ink. Bare down below with a smooth cleft of a pussy. Really cute round ass. Recommendation: Yes
Quick Bang After Work
Jun 27, 2016
Review: Quick bang after work Date: 6/27/16 Provider: Marielynn of DFW User ID: Marilynn of DFW Phone: She will provide after screening Email Address: vipmarielynn@yahoo.com URL / Website: http://eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=44 City: Fort worth State: Texas Address: West Fort Worth Appointment Type: Incall Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes Activities: LFK, DFK, BAll licking, breast play, daty, cock teasing, FS covered, bbbj Session Length:
Got My Feet Wet!
Jun 08, 2016
Review: Got my feet wet! Date: June 8, 2016 Provider: MarieLynn of DFW Phone: Will provide Email Address: vipmarielynn@yahoo.com URL / Website: http://www.eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=44 City: Ft. Worth State: Texas Address: I-20 and Bryant Irvin Appointment Type: Incall Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes Activities: LFK, BBBJ, DATY, K9, convo Session Length: 1 hour Fee: 200+tip Hair Length and Color: Brown to her shoulders Age: 30's Smoking Status: Non-Smoker Ethnic Background: Hispanic Physical Description: Curvy lady with nice figure, nice B's. Shaved down below, with nice soft skin. Very skilled and attentive. Nice round ass! Recommendation: Yes
Reconnecting with MarieLynn
May 31, 2016
Review: Reconnecting with MarieLynn Date: 5/31 Provider: MarieLynn of DFW User ID:: none Phone: After screening Email Address: vipmarielynn@yahoo.com URL / Website: dfwlatinaescort.com City: Fort Worth State: Texas Address: I-30 & University Appointment Type: Incall Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes Activities: DFK, BLS, BBBJ, MPCFS Session Length: 30 Fee: $ Hair Length and Color: Black shoulder length wavy Age: mid 30's Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell Ethnic Background: Hispanic Physical Description: Tall sexy Latina w/ natural B cups, not a spinner but not a BBW. Long smooth legs and freshly shaved. Some ink. Recommendation: Yes
1st Fort Worth Experience... MarieLynn Made It Worth It
May 22, 2016
Review: 1st Fort worth experience...MarieLynn made it worth it Date: May 22nd Provider: MarieLynn User ID:: http://www.eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=44 Phone: UTR/given after appointment is set Email Address: vipmarielynn@yahoo.com URL / Website: http://www.dfwpornstar.com City: Fort Worth State: Texas Address: S. University Dr area Appointment Type: Incall Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes Activities: BBBJ, BLS, DATY/DATO, K-9 Session Length: 30min Fee: $ Hair Length and Color: dark, shoulder length Age: mid 30's? Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell Ethnic Background: Hispanic Physical Description: Thick (in a good way). As advertised in pics. Recommendation: Yes
Review: Great Time with MARIELYNN
Nov 23, 2015
Provider: MARIELYNN Phone: After screening Email Address: - URL / Website: http://www.eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=44 City: FTW State: Texas Address: Off of 30 Appointment Type: Incall Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes Activities: LFK, DFK, BBBJ, DATY, MISH, GREEK, MSOG Session Length: 2hrs Fee: $$$ Hair Length and Color: Black, medium Age: 36 Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell Ethnic Background: Hispanic Physical Description: Medium height, Curvy, Great Ass, Nice Boobs, Recommendation: Yes
Review: A great afternoon
Oct 30, 2015
Provider: MarieLynn of DFW Phone: She will provide after screening Email Address: Vipmarielynn@yahoo.com URL / Website: http://www.eccie.net/showthread.php?t=1368368 City: Fort Worth State: Texas Address: Western Center & 35 Appointment Type: Incall Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes Activities: All kinds of fun stuff: LFK, DFK, TITTY PLAY, BBBJ, CIM, COF Session Length: 30 Fee: .80 Hair Length and Color: Short brown Age: 36 Smoking Status: Non-Smoker Ethnic Background: Hispanic Physical Description: That hot sexy Latina milf you see at the store. Seriously takes great care of her self. Her personality to me is her best attribute. Recommendation: Yes
Review: MarieLynn...what took me so long
Oct 22, 2015
Provider: MarieLynn of DFW Phone: After email exchange Email Address: vipmarielynn@yahoo.com URL / Website: http://www.eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=44 City: Fort Worth State: Texas Address: 35 and Western Center Appointment Type: Incall Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes Activities: lfk, massage, hj, bbbj, daty, k9, cg, bbbjcimnqns Session Length: 30 Fee: 100 Hair Length and Color: Black or dark brown, just to the shoulders Age: mid 30's I would guess Smoking Status: Non-Smoker Ethnic Background: Hispanic Physical Description: she's short to me...and I'm only 6'2". Pretty face. nice shapely build. Very well groomed all over. Decent mid sized boobs, I'd rate her a 7.5 out of 10. Recommendation: Yes
Review: Midday with Marielynn
Sep 30, 2015
Date: end of September Provider: http://www.eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=44 Phone: she will provide Email Address: vipmarielynn@yahoo.com URL / Website: http://www.dfwlatinaescort.com/ City: Fort Worth State: Texas Address: North Fort Worth Appointment Type: Incall Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes Activities: LFK, DFK, roaming hands, SE, NE, BBBJNS, CIM, K9, Greek Session Length: 30 Fee: $ Hair Length and Color: Black thick soft hair to above shoulders Age: 36 Smoking Status: Non-Smoker Ethnic Background: Hispanic Physical Description: She is 5'4" with short black hair. Very pretty DSL's. B size tits with responsive nipples. Boobs are firm and fun to play with. Shapely woman probably 150 pounds. Not a BBW but not a spinner. It's a good thing. Great round firm ass and is proud of it. Her ass looks a lot better in person than in the pics. She is very sweet and dirty. Very easy to talk to. Recommendation: Yes
Review: Tonsil-Tag With MarieLynn
Sep 29, 2015
Provider: MarieLynn of DFW Phone: after screening Email Address: vipmarielynn@yahoo.com URL / Website: http://www.eccie.net/member.php?u=44 City: Fort Worth State: Texas Address: Altamesa & 35W Appointment Type: Incall Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes Activities: LFK, DFK, titty play, FIV, DATY, BBBJNQNS w/ BLS, DT and a TP finish Session Length: .5 Fee: $ Hair Length and Color: Straight black(or dark brown, it was dark in there), shoulder length Age: late 30s Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell Ethnic Background: Hispanic Physical Description: showcase pics and other sites are accurate: nice n curvy, nice ample mouthful of bosoms w/ dark nips, cute curvy ass n legs, nicely shaved tasty cooter, a few tattoos here n there but not distracting, pretty face too, but you'll have to meet her to see it! Recommendation: Yes
Review: Hour of Fun with MarieLynn in FW
Aug 19, 2015
Date: mid August Provider: MarieLynn Phone: Given after screening Email Address: vipmarielynn@yahoo.com URL / Website: http://www.eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=44 City: Fort Worth State: Texas Address: University and 30 Appointment Type: Incall Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: No Activities: Convo, LFK, DFK, fondoling, BBBJ, BLS, HJ, DT, TUMA, DATY, FIV, CFS, mish, K9, CG Session Length: 1 hr Fee: 200 Hair Length and Color: Brown and shoulder length Age: 36 Smoking Status: Non-Smoker Ethnic Background: Hispanic Physical Description: 5'4 and curvy. Not quite BBW. Nice B cup breasts with responsive nipples. A couple tats. Bare down below. Soft and luscious lips. Recommendation: Yes
Review: Long time lurker, 1st time session with MarieLynn
Jul 17, 2015
Provider: MarieLynn Phone: will provide after email or PM Email Address: vipmarielynn@yahoo.com URL / Website: http://www.eccie.net/providers.php?do=view&id=44 City: Fort Worth State: Texas Address: 3-star SW FTW Hotel off of I-20 Appointment Type: Incall Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes Activities: LFK, DFK, BBBJ (Gulp), Fondling, Nipple Sucking, FIV, Mish, Doggie, MSOG Available Session Length: 30 minutes Fee: $100 Hair Length and Color: Black shoulder-length Age: 36 Smoking Status: Non-Smoker Ethnic Background: Hispanic Physical Description: 5'4, curvy w/some extra lbs - but not BBW, cuter face than I was expecting, large breasts, nice round-ass with perfect amount of cushion for the pushin' Recommendation: Yes